Meet the Executive Team


Antonio Mistretta

Executive Director

They say teamwork makes the dream work and that is more than true for the HighlanderThon Exec Team. We are a group of passionate students who dedicate ourselves to ensuring HighlanderThon's sucess.

Viktoriya I. Kotik

Finance Director

Ashley Griffith

Internal Director

Hyder Ali

External Director

Brandon Neva

Operations Chair

Ruth Fiore

Hospital Relations Chair

Suzanne Riegelman

Programming Chair

Gabrielle Gonzales

Spirit Chair

Anna Casey

Social Media Chair

Akash Dontamsetty

Coporate Sponsorship Chair

Emily Gutierrez

Public Relations Chair

Nicole Epstein

Fundraising Chair

Julianna Kosty

Recruitment Chair

Elizabeth Sheridan

Catering Chair

Krystal Jo

Technology Chair

Dan Moodey

Dancer Relations Chair

Join Our Team!

We are always looking to expand our family. Check out the different opportunities available to get involved and join one of our committees to start making a difference today FTK.

[unex_ce_button id="content_cdvmthozw,column_content_7picazkof" button_text_color="#ffffff" button_font="bold" button_font_size="32px" button_width="auto" button_alignment="center" button_text_spacing="0.649999976158142px" button_bg_color="#ee3763" button_padding="6px 16px 6px 16px" button_border_width="0px" button_border_color="" button_border_radius="0px" button_text_hover_color="#ffffff" button_text_spacing_hover="0.649999976158142px" button_bg_hover_color="#d63259" button_border_hover_color="" button_link="" button_link_type="url" button_link_target="_blank" has_container="" in_column="1"]JOIN A COMMITTEE[/ce_button]